Chairman Tan Sri Dato' (Dr) Haji Ahmad Azizuddin bin Haji Zainal Abidin Standing from left to right (top): Independent Non-Executive Directors Tan Sri Dato' (Dr) Haji Murad bin Mohamad Noor Datuk Yahya bin Ya'acob Oh Chong Peng

Non-Executive Directors Tan Sri Dato'Ir. (Dr) Wan Abdul Rahman bin Wan Yaacob Dato' Goh Chye Keat Choo Choon Yeow Lai Meng Haji Osman bin Haji Ismail

Secretary Jeremie Ting Keng Fui



Board of Directors & Secretary

Group Executive Directors Group Managing Director Tan Boon Seng @ Krishnan (2nd from left)

Deputy Group Managing Director Goh Chye Koon (3rd from left)

Executive Directors Velayuthan a/l Tan Kim Song (*Extreme Right*) Soo Heng Chin (*Extreme Left*)